Let's Talk
Office:  (701) 369-3949

 

Proven Realty, LLC                      Mailing Address:

3210 27th St W. Suite 207              2304 27th Ave W
      Williston, ND 58801                    Williston, ND 58801

Erik Peterson

Mobile:  (406) 544-6489

Email:  Erik@ProvenRealtyND.com

Cami Hinz

Mobile:  (253) 344-8904

Email:  Cami@ProvenRealtyND.com

April Szostak

Mobile:  (970) 231-2669

Email:  April@ProvenRealtyND.com

Emery Mrdenovic

Mobile:  (701) 651-5175

Email:  Emery@ProvenRealtyND.com

Clinton Hacker

Mobile:  (928) 978-4326

Email:  Clint@ProvenRealtyND.com

Heather Douglas

Mobile:  (701) 433-1580

Email:  Heather@ProvenRealtyND.com

 

Kayla Ruby

Mobile: (701) 557-2678 

Email:  Kayla@ProvenRealtyND.com

Wes Houle

Mobile: (406) 600-1255

Email:  Wes@ProvenRealtyND.com

John Schmitt

Mobile: (701)552-5900

Email:  John@ProvenRealtyND.com

Janelle Groenhout

Mobile: (208)946-1652

Email:  Janelle@ProvenRealtyND.com

Leslie Aide

Mobile: (612)- 751-9303

Email: leslie@provenrealtynd.com