Let's Talk

 

Proven Realty, LLC

 

3009 31st Ave. W #304A

Williston, ND  58801

Erik Peterson

Office: (701) 369-3949

Mobile: (406) 544-6489

Email: Erik@ProvenRealtyND.com

 

Cami Hinz

Office: (701) 369-3696

Mobile: (253) 344-8904

Email: Cami@ProvenRealtyND.com

 

David Van Assche

Mobile: (701) 248-0422

Email: David@ProvenRealtyND.com

 

Viktoriia Kersh

Mobile: (701) 368-4105

Email: Viktoriia@ProvenRealtyND.com

 

Sarah Gibson

Mobile: (701) 339-2393

Email: Sarah@ProvenRealtyND.com

 

April Szostak

Mobile: (970) 231-2669

Email: April@ProvenRealtyND.com

 

Atilla Csikos

Mobile: (701) 369-3975

Email: Atilla@ProvenRealtyND.com

Janessa Storlie

Mobile: (701) 570-7652

Email: Janessa@ProvenRealtyND.com

Kayla Peterson

Mobile: (406) 544-2229

Email: Kayla@ProvenRealtyND.com

© 2018 Proven Realty ND

North Dakota Broker License # 9328

designed by Kingsman Designs