Let's Talk
Office:  (701) 369-3949

 

Proven Realty, LLC
3009 31st Ave W
Suite 304A
Williston, ND 58801

Erik Peterson

Mobile:  (406) 544-6489

Email:  Erik@ProvenRealtyND.com

Cami Hinz

Mobile:  (253) 344-8904

Email:  Cami@ProvenRealtyND.com

April Szostak

Mobile:  (970) 231-2669

Email:  April@ProvenRealtyND.com

Matthew Charbonnet

Mobile:  (701) 570-5321

Email:  Matt@ProvenRealtyND.com

Brittney Hulce

Mobile:  (701) 552-6200

Email:  Brittney@ProvenRealtyND.com

Janessa Storlie

Mobile:  (701) 570-7652

Email:  Janessa@ProvenRealtyND.com

Shayla Brown

Mobile:  (701) 203-1865

Email:  Shayla@ProvenRealtyND.com

Tamara Challinor

Mobile:  (701) 386-1846

Email:  Tamara@ProvenRealtyND.com

Dan Ruby

Mobile:  (605) 484-1604

Email:  Brittney@ProvenRealtyND.com

Heather Douglas

Mobile:  (701) 433-1580

Email:  Heather@ProvenRealtyND.com

© 2018 Proven Realty ND

North Dakota Broker License # 9328

designed by Kingsman Designs